Self Obsessed…So what?


Image

My friends always say that I am big time self-obsessed. Yes I am. What’s wrong in it?

I just love myself too much and I am obsessed about myself for some reasons like

1. Will anyone love me as much I love myself?

2. Does anyone know me as much as I know myself?

3. Can anyone tell what am I thinking at present?

4. Can anyone tell what I hate most and why?

5. Will anyone pamper me as I pamper myself?

6. Does anyone know when I am very happy?

7. Will anyone keep my Expectations?

The answer is big NO….so I don’t see any reason why shouldn’t I be self-obsessed…I love myself…Its so simple 🙂

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in love, Value for Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

