Unemployment, a Big Curse on an Economy


Isn’t it a big economic concern? Yea it is I know. But at times I love being unemployed and contribute in economic slowdown haha..

The day when I kick my job and set myself free from deadlines, I literally fly high…very high…may be over our atmosphere. From there when I look down at my office building and then at my friends, colleagues and boss’s face, I feel so damn joyful and thankful to my job. Yes thankful because it gave me enough money to be unemployed for few months and most importantly gave me the reason….a very good reason to be unemployed…

My unemployment status means am off to hit the road towards hiils and will be when my bank balance is almost zero…

What’s your????

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

