Facebook or Mobile phone


What is the thing that people use mostly these days? The answer is facebook. People live in facebook, eat on facebook, shit on facebook. Even mobile phones have lost their worth to it.

 

Let me tell you a height. Today morning when I checked my facebook, I saw a message from my sis-in-law who is expecting a baby. She wrote that she is taking admission in the hospital. She left this message yesterday night. Today morning after reading it I called her up thinking that I will hear my nephiew or neice’s cry. But he/she is yet to come. Then, I asked her was she browsing the Internet on her computer before going to the hospital? She said that she had dropped me the message through her android phone while going.

 

What???

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

