Poison… that made it high…and desirable…


Today, I have poisoned my hair.
Poison that has made my hair high.
In this high state, it looks so beautiful, desirable and wanted.
Its softness, smoothness and tenderness are provoking my senses…
Sense of touching, feeling and seeing…
The poison has worked as nectar for my hair.
But for how long, is this nectar going to be effective.
I must retrieve my hair from this nectar,
Because this nectar is an illusion and the reality is a deadly poison.

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

