Angry Brain


Image

What are you trying to do with me?

I don’t want to operate like an A.C or D.C signal.

Who told you that I am a machine?

 

I am the king of this jungle.

The jungle of cells Chromosome and DNA.

I am cushioned with the neurones,

And stimulus sends me the messages.

And how the hell you send me commands!

 

I decide to accept or reject your desire.

It is me who can make you or break you.

Dare you mess with me!

 

I am a thinker, I am a philosopher.

I like swimming in the fairy tales.

Do not interrupt me with your technical desires,

Because I don’t understand 0’s and 1’s

 

I am the Brain, The master of this body.

Don’t make me your slave.

Respect me for who I am

Or else I will respect myself,

And will become mute forever.

Because I am the Brain,

The master of this body

And I am not your slave.

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

