My Power – Horse Power


Look at me. Name some adjectives that are crossing your mind….

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Are they speed, power, faithful, lonely, solitude, beauty, silence, rough, elegance  sophistication?

For speed, I need to run. But where is the place to run? You have domesticated me. I live with you in town and city. I have to compete with those man made animals. They don’t breath like me. Then why do you send me among it? Its smoke chokes me.  Don’t make me run by its side. I am just not comfortable running parallel to these man made four legged animals. They don’t even have tail like me. The only place I  run is at race ground. But that’s a competetion. I don’t want to compete with others whom I don’t even know.

I want to live in wild because I was born to be wild. I have equal right in this world as you have. So why are you destroying my habitat? Will you allow me to live in your house in cold nights? Will you allow my flock in your house and serve with veges and leafs we love to eat?

You give me good food only when I win the race. But what about my family?

Let me be wild…let me go…Am I not beautiful?

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Beauty, Expectations, Humanist, Jungle, love, Peace in Life, Uncategorized, Value for Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Power – Horse Power

  1. Very very interesting blog. I read this blog. Thank you for making this blog…

  2. Panchatapa says:

    Thanks Bryan. I only tried to empathize with this beautiful creature whom I hardly get to see. I guess soon they too will be in vanishing list. Its sad.

Leave a Reply

