When You are gone, I sing a different song…


Let us analyse the sentence “When You are gone, I sing a different song…”.

Analysing is a good brain activity. All segments of our brain gets activated. Anyway, my point of view for this sentence are as follow:

1. When you are gone, I sing a different song… = Hypocrisy

Yea, it says, when you are not there I say something different.

2. When you are gone, I sing a different song… = Space

When you are not there, I do what I want to do.

3. When you are gone, I sing a different song… = Value

When you are gone, I really understand what you were for me. I regret for what I did to you and want you back.

Umm…I can’t think more on it 🙂 

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

