Practice


Recently, I have noticed that I am falling sick, day-by-day.

May be because I am aging, may be I have leaped to the next phase of my life, may be I am out of my solitude or may be because I am uprooted.

But I am not physically sick. I am getting sick with the evil thoughts about others that are sprouting, criticism that I enjoy, bitching that I look for and what not.

So what am I lacking? Till last year, I was proud that I am spiritually strong and have positive outlook. Now, I guess they are gone with the wind.

So what am I lacking?

Perhaps the practice.

About PGC

A writer, philosopher and a philenthroper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

